How do reviews work on Skool?
Skool makes it easy for paid members to review the group they are a part of.
Members provide ratings and reviews on Skool to share feedback on their experience with any group they have been part of and help others decide which groups they’d like to try. Of course, admins can incorporate the feedback to improve their group's deliverables.
- Paid members of a group see a prompt to leave a review after 30 days in the group.

- Upon clicking, they'd be prompted to rate it via stars and describe their experience.


- After leaving the review, it would be visible to other members and group admins on the About page.

Only admins see this message. It's prohibited to offer incentives to keep the group's rating organic.

Members' reviews are public by default. If you visit the member profile, all the groups they have reviewed, along with how many days they have been in the group, are visible.

Groups with the highest organic ratings will benefit from Growth Boost.
Notes:
- Only recurring, paying members can review the group. One-time payments, free members, and members who pay off-platform are not eligible to review a group.
- For paid groups with pricing models—Subscription, Freemium, and Tiers—reviews are enabled by default.
- At this time, reviews are visible only to the members of the group. They will be made public as part of a gradual rollout.
- Skool Support cannot remove a review. Admins cannot leave a review. Free groups cannot be reviewed.
Skool does monitor for fraudulent reviews. If you find a suspicious review on the platform, consider reporting it to the team. You must be logged in to report a review.
